Sunday, 14 March 2010

Representation of WHOM ?

Immigrant minoritys/majorities depending on where you come from are supposed to be about 8% of the population of Our country.

In the House Of Parliament we have 647 MPs and 704 unelected Senile Ignoramus's called the House Of Lords.

With a by no-means complete list of Non-Ethnic Representation. as Jack Straw, Margaret Hodge, Ed Miliband, David Miliband etc missing.

Adam Afriyie Conservative Windsor, Shadow Minister for Innovation, Universities and Skills.
Ashok Kumar, Dr.LabourMiddlesbrough South & East Cleveland.
David Lammy Labour Tottenham Minister of State for higher education and intellectual property, Department for Innovation, Universities and Skills.
Dawn ButlerLabourBrent South, Assistant government whip.
Diane AbbottLabourHackney North & Stoke Newington.
Keith Vaz LabourLeicester East.
Khalid Mahmood Labour Birmingham, Perry Barr.
Mark Hendrick Labour/Coop Preston.
Marsha Singh Labour Bradford West.
Mohammed Sarwar Labour Glasgow Central.
Parmjit DhandaLabourGloucester.
Sadiq Khan Labour Tooting PUSSi, Department for Communities and Local Government.
Shahid Malik Labour Dewsbury PUSS, Ministry of Justice.
Shailesh Vara Conservative North West Cambridgeshire Shadow Deputy Leader of the House.
Virendra SharmaLabourEaling.

Then add these Peers:

Adam Hafejee Patel, Lord Patel of Blackburn Labour.
Amirali Alibhai Bhatia, Lord Bhatia Crossbencher.
Ara Darzi, Baron Darzi of DenhamLabourPUSSi, Department of Health.
Bhikhu Chotalal Parekh, Lord Parekh Labour.
Bill Morris, Lord Morris of Handsworth Labour.
Herman George Ouseley, Lord Ousely Crossbencher.
John Taylor, Lord Taylor of Warwick Conservative.
Kamlesh Kumar Patel, Lord Patel of Bradford Labour Government whip.
Kumar Bhattacharyya, Lord Bhattacharyya Labour.
Lola Young, Baroness Young of Hornsey Crossbencher.
Lydia Dunn, Baroness Dunn Crossbencher.
Meghnad Jagdishchandra Desai, Lord Desai Labour.
Michael Nazir-Ali, Bishop of Rochester Non-affiliated.
Mohamed Sheikh, Lord Sheikh Conservative.
Narendra Babubhai Patel, Lord Patel Crossbencher.
Navnit Dholakia, Lord Dholakia Liberal Democrat.
Nazir Ahmed, Lord Ahmed Labour.
Patricia Janet Scotland, Baroness Scotland LabourAttorney General.
Pola Manzila Uddin, Baroness UddinLabour.
Pratap Chidamner Chitnis, Lord Chitnis Crossbencher.
Raj Kumar Bagri, Lord Bagri Conservative.
Rosalind Patricia-Anne Howells, Baroness Howells of St Davids Labour.
Sayeeda Warsi, Baroness Warsi Conservative.
Shreela Flather, Baroness Flather Conservative.
Shriti Vadera, Baroness Vadera Labour PUSS, Minister for economic competitiveness and small business (joint with the Cabinet Office), Department for Business, Enterprise and Regulatory Reform.
Swraj Paul, Lord Paul Labour.
Tarsem King, Lord King of West Bromwich.
Usha Kumari Prashar, Baroness Prashar Labour.
Valerie Amos, Baroness Amos Labour.
Victor Adebowale, Lord Adebowale Crossbencher.
Waheed Alli, Lord Alli Labour.

This for 8% of the population, seems a bit Over-representative.

Have any of these represented in any way shape or form any Indigenous Populations within their "Constituencies" ?
If so by what % 90+ ?

Anyone know of any work done for the Indigenous Electorate within their spheres of influence ?

No comments: